Love

What makes us human is our ability to feel connected with the universe.

Love between two people is but a way to access this connection. One can reach it in other ways too. When I was naked, floating in the sea, I felt hold in the universe’s arms.

If someone serves as this kind of vehicle, what else would I need to know to realise whether he is the right one? If I like him and we get on well and he allows me to feel connected with Everything, what else do I need to know?
Our body is nothing more than a mass of cells. They could be mechanical parts and it wouldn’t make a difference, I wouldn’t reside there anyway. It is a way of expressing who we are, nothing more, nothing less.

Where is my essence? Perhpas I’m nothing more than a part of God, a wave that found a resonance and an expression in this world. The moment I’ve become conscious, I’ve become God’s expression, perhaps before I was simply a mass of organised cells that strive to survive well, a biological machine, only softer than an inorganic machine.

I believe that feelings are everything and that they go beyond biological mechanics. They are also expressed via biological mechanics, but it’s in their essence that I exist. So if you fall in love with my essence and my body allows you to feel that connection…what else do you need?

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.