I was asked by my brother to write articles

for 6eur per piece, because that’s the amount he pays by outsourcing them to emerging economies. Now, I’ll be honest, my English certainly is not flawless, however I think my reasoning is fairly good. I hope so at least. I don’t like to simply edit material to fill in keywords for Google’s sake . I like to think and to research interesting data so to provide a truly useful service, otherwise what would be the point of my work? Those trained in economy think differently. Now tell me how one is suppose to do any research of any sort for 6eur per article.  Am I just ungrateful to the providence or was I right to feel bad about working at those conditions?

The more I keep confronting myself with the job scene, no matter where, the more I feel a fish out of water and totally useless.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.